Our Villages

We currently have eleven residential communities across New South Wales, Victoria and Western Australia. Click on the respective logo for more information on that particular village. Alternatively, use the links adjacent.

Bayway Village Port Stephens Lime Tree Village Coffs Harbour Banksia Grove Newcastle Rest Point Village Nowra Jettys By The Lake Wollongong Pelican Shores Estate Corio Bay Bayway Village Port Stephens Crystal Waters Estate Forster Riverside Gardens Estate Perth
New South Wales

Acacia Ponds Village
Pambula, Sapphire Coast

Banksia Grove Village
Williamtown, Newcastle

Bayway Village
Fern Bay, Port Stephens

Crystal Waters Estate
Tuncurry, Forster

Jettys By The Lake
Windang, Wollongong

Lime Tree Village
Coffs Harbour

Mudgee Lifestyle Village

Rest Point Village
South Nowra

Riverside Village
Port Macquarie


Pelican Shores Estate
Corio Bay, Geelong

South Australia

Northern Community Residential Village (NCRV)
Penfold, Adelaide

Western Australia

Riverside Gardens Estate
Gosnells, Perth